Can I merge WooCommerce website staging site to live site?
Created by: Aman Kedia
Modified on: Sat, 22 Sep, 2018 at 12:00 PM
If you move the from staging site to live site, all your new new orders will be lost on live site. But we have provided you the option with selective merge. Select only the tables you want to merge and let BlogVault take care of the rest for you. Please don’t forget to backup your website before you start merging.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.